Home > Consultants

Our team of experts

Bennet & Boss’ experienced consultants and job market specialists are able to offer up-to-date knowledge, hands-on experience and engagement, thanks to expertise in (global) engineering projects, as well as related cultural and financial aspects. A high-level overview combined with detailed knowledge of processes and systems enables Bennet & Boss to act as extension of your organisation and share the responsibility. Allow us to introduce you to our team.
Jacques Borst

Managing Director

+31 (0)88 2006 700
j.borst@bennetboss.com

Gert de Boer

Operational Director

+31 (0)88 2006 700
g.deboer@bennetboss.com

Theo Linnenbank

Financial Director

+31 (0)88 2006 700
t.linnenbank@bennetboss.com

Adriano Rombolini

Senior Recruiting Consultant

+31 (0)88 2006 700
a.rombolini@bennetboss.com

Kevin Doyle

Recruiting Consultant

+31 (0)88 2006 700
k.doyle@bennetboss.com

Wouter Visser

Senior Recruiting Consultant

+31 (0)88 2006 700
w.visser@bennetboss.com

Remo Langeweg

Recruiting Consultant

+31 (0)88 2006 700
r.langeweg@bennetboss.com

Abia Tanusubroto

Junior Recruiting Consultant 

+31 (0)88 2006 700
a.tanusubroto@bennetboss.com

Zoë Zielman

Recruitment Assistant 
+31 (0)88 2006 700
z.zielman@bennetboss.com

Militza Lammerts

Back Office

+31 (0)88 2006 700
m.lammerts@bennetboss.com

Renu Chowdhury

Back Office / M&C

+31 (0)88 2006 700
m.chowdhury@bennetboss.com

Bennet&Boss uses cookies to remember certain preferences and align jobs interests.