Home > Consultants

Our team of experts

Bennet & Boss’ experienced consultants and job market specialists are able to offer up-to-date knowledge, hands-on experience and engagement, thanks to expertise in (global) engineering projects, as well as related cultural and financial aspects. A high-level overview combined with detailed knowledge of processes and systems enables Bennet & Boss to act as extension of your organisation and share the responsibility. Allow us to introduce you to our team.
Jacques Borst

Managing Director

+31 6 22 55 66 19
+31 (0)88 2006 700
j.borst@bennetboss.com

Theo Linnenbank

Financial Director

+31 (0)88 2006 700
t.linnenbank@bennetboss.com

 

Adriano Rombolini

Senior Recruiting Consultant

+31 6 23 78 52 11
+31 (0)88 2006 700
a.rombolini@bennetboss.com

Johan Landuijt

Recruiting Consultant

+31 6 82 40 93 05
+31 (0)88 2006 700
j.landuijt@bennetboss.com

Láska Vereecken

Recruiting Consultant
+31 6 22 71 88 85
+31 (0)88 2006 700
l.vereecken@bennetboss.com

Thijmen Beniest

Recruiting Consultant
+31 6 83 44 62 52
+31 (0)88 2006 700
t.beniest@bennetboss.com 

Bas Aschman

Recruiting Consultant
+31 6 22 95 98 71
+31 (0)88 2006 700
b.aschman@bennetboss.com

 

Monica Natanael

Management Assistant
 

+31 (0)88 2006 700
m.natanael@bennetboss.com

Zoë Zielman

Recruitment Assistant

+31 (0)88 2006 700
z.zielman@bennetboss.com

Bennet&Boss uses cookies to remember certain preferences and align jobs interests.